Congratulations to Ayanna Wade, a neuroscience graduate student in our lab, for being nominated and selected for the 2018-2019 Professors for the Future cohort! Fellows are selected based on academic performance, leadership potential, academic service, a desire to serve the needs of fellow students, and a commitment to the graduate and postdoctoral education process. Ayanna will begin her fellowship in Fall of 2018. Visit here for more information.